LIP CRITIC / Cherubhead / Cohort B

Thursday, June 27th, 8pm, 21+

BUY TICKETS

JIMMY-GRAS ’24

Sunday, June 30 6PM 21+

BUY TICKETS

Grub Sweat and Beers

July 27th 4PM
July 28th 1PM
21+
$20/ Night or $35 for both

BUY TICKETS

KFC Murder Chicks

Friday, August 2 8PM 21+

BUY TICKETS

Thank You, I’m Sorry

Sunday, August 4, 2024 8PM 18+

BUY TICKETS

Johnny Kosmo

Tuesday, August 6 8PM 21+

BUY TICKETS

THRA & Urine Hell

Tuesday, August 20 8PM 21+

BUY TICKETS

Chalk Talk & Hiding Places

Saturday, August 24 8PM

BUY TICKETS

Birthday Girl + High

Monday, September 16, 2024 8 PM 18+

BUY TICKETS

Male Tears / Ex – Hyena / DJ Brian L

Thursday, October 3, 2024 8PM 21+

BUY TICKETS

State Faults & Massa Nera

Thursday, October 17 8PM 21+

BUY TICKETS

LIP CRITIC / Cherubhead / Cohort B

Thursday, June 27th, 8pm, 21+

JIMMY-GRAS ’24

Sunday, June 30 6PM 21+

Grub Sweat and Beers

July 27th 4PM
July 28th 1PM
21+
$20/ Night or $35 for both

KFC Murder Chicks

Friday, August 2 8PM 21+

Thank You, I’m Sorry

Sunday, August 4, 2024 8PM 18+

Johnny Kosmo

Tuesday, August 6 8PM 21+

Bellows / Terror Pigeon / Pink Navel

Wednesday, August 7 8PM 21+

THRA & Urine Hell

Tuesday, August 20 8PM 21+

Chalk Talk & Hiding Places

Saturday, August 24 8PM

Ratblood / VOMIT DOLLS / Chemical-x / TFR

Thursday, August 29 8PM 21+

Birthday Girl + High

Monday, September 16, 2024 8 PM 18+

Male Tears / Ex – Hyena / DJ Brian L

Thursday, October 3, 2024 8PM 21+

State Faults & Massa Nera

Thursday, October 17 8PM 21+